Entrainements

Cliquez sur l’image pour l’afficher en grande taille.

Contact

CatégorieCoachEntraineur(s)eMailGSM
TDM2Marc Hawley/marc.hawley@renewi.com/
R2HNicolas Eppe/niceppe@gmail.com/
P1HThomas Celant/thcelant@gmail.com/
P2HPhilippe Golinvaux/philippe.golinvaux@axa.lu/
P3HThomas Marchal//
R2DBenoit Bertrand/ben.bertrand@hotmail.be/
P1DRonald Badoux/fa524930@skynet.be/
U18 AWBBThomas CelantThomas Celantthcelant@gmail.com0498/039161
U16GPierre CollignonPierre Collignoncollignon_pierre@hotmail.com/
U15G AWBBJean-Luc GodbilleJean-Luc Godbille (Lundi)
Thomas Celant (Mercredi)
jeanluc.godbille@gmail.com
thcelant@gmail.com
/
U14G AWBBStéphane LambotteStéphane Lambotte (Lundi)
Thomas Celant (Mercredi)
stephanelambotte@yahoo.fr
thcelant@gmail.com
/
U14GPhilippe GolinvauxPhilippe Golinvaux (jeudi)
? (lundi)
philippe.golinvaux@axa.lu+352661874510
U19F AWBBRonald BadouxRonald Badouxfa524930@skynet.be/
U16FRomain DuquenneRomain Duquenne (vendredi)
Thomas Celant (mercredi)
romduq07@gmail.com
thcelant@gmail.com
0495/798201
U12Haroun MouzzouriHaroun Mouzzouri0473/364152
U10Stéphane BelcheStéphane Belche (lundi)
Benoit Bertrand (mercredi)
belches@gmail.com
ben.bertrand@hotmail.be
/
U09Titi BossicartTiti Bossicart
Yves-Marie Bossicart
jcbossicart@gmail.com
0476/316410
U08Nicolas LambotteNicolas Lambotte (lundi)
Thomas Celant (mercredi)
nlambotte@skynet.be
thcelant@gmail.com
/
U07Benoit Bertand Benoit Bertrand (mardi-mercredi)ben.bertrand@hotmail.be0496/306675
U06?? (lundi)
Perrine Laurent (vendredi)
perrinelaurant@hotmail.com0495/133004
PsychomotricitéPerrine LaurantPerrine Laurantperrinelaurant@hotmail.com0495/133004